2018 Winter Games

February 9 - 25, 2018

Fifteen winter sport disciplines, organized as three Olympic sports, are scheduled in the 2018 Winter Olympics program. The five ice sports are curling, figure skating, ice hockey, speed skating, and short track speed skating. The seven snow sports are alpine skiing, biathlon, cross-country skiing, freestyle skiing, nordic combined, ski jumping, and snowboarding. The three sliding sports are bobsleigh, luge, and skeleton.

In June 2015, six new events were approved for inclusion in the games and will feature in the Olympic program for the first time in 2018. These four are snowboarding big air (men and women), curling mixed doubles, speed skating mass start (men and women), and alpine skiing team event. Two events, parallel slalom in snowboarding (men and women), were dropped to make room for big air.


Host CityTravel Packages
VenuesTicket Policies
Winter Games ScheduleTerms and Conditions
Custom Request for Winter Games


Looking for a custom package?

Travel where, when and how you choose! Our packages offer complete flexibility; you determine destination, arrival date, and length of stay. Your package can include but is not limited to:

  • Flexible Travel Dates
  • Accommodation Packages
  • 5 Star Hotels or Private Residences
  • Unique Packages for Individuals or Groups
  • Options & Upgrades for our current packages
  • Additional City Touring


Let's get started
Get started

Custom packages

Tell us what you want we will find it