La Liga 2017/2018 Season

August 20 - May 20, 2018

The 2017–18 La Liga season, also known as La Liga Santander for sponsorship reasons, is the 87th since its establishment. The season will began on 20 August 2017 and will conclude on 20 May 2018.

Real Madrid are the defending champions.


Athletico BilbaoAthletico Madrid
Barcelona FCReal Madrid
ValenciaEl Clasico


Things to Know Before You Go

Payment Terms: Full payment is due upon booking.

Looking for a custom package?

Travel where, when and how you choose! Our packages offer complete flexibility; you determine destination, arrival date, and length of stay. Your package can include but is not limited to:

  • Worldwide Sport Events
  • Flexible Travel Dates
  • Accommodation Packages
  • 3, 4 or 5 Star Hotels
  • Unique Packages for Individuals or Groups
  • Options & Upgrades for our current packages
  • Additional City Touring


Let's get started
Get started

Custom packages

Tell us what you want we will find it